Where works by sculptor Kent Ullberg can be purchased
Home_ButtonBiograpy information on Kent Ullberg, SculptorNorth American Wildlife in bronze by Sculptor, Kent UllbergMarine and Gamefish sculptures in bronze by world renown Sculptor, Kent UllbergBird sculptures in bronze by world renown wildlife artist Kent UllbergWildlife sculptures of African Animals by Sculptor, Kent UllbergAwesome monumental sulptures by world renown sculptor, Kent UllbergFigurative Work by Kent UllbergGalleries where you can Find Kent Ullberg's work
   


Galleries representing Kent:

Broadmoor Galleries (Broadmoor Hotel) Colorado Springs. CO   www.broadmoorgalleries.com/kent-ullberg
Cavalier Galleries of Greenwich, CT and Nantucket, MA     www.cavaliergalleries.com
Corpus Christi Art Connection of Corpus Christi, TX   Ullberg@sbcglobal.net
Helena Fox Fine Art of Charleston, SC     http://helenafoxfineart.com/
Fahlnaes Konsthandel of Sweden      http://www.fahlnaeskonsthandel.nu/
Grapevine Gallery of Oklahoma City, OK     www.grapevinegalleryokc.com
Guy Harvey Gallery and Shoppe of George Town, Cayman Islands     www.guyharveyislandshop.com
J. Russell Jinishian Gallery of Fairfield, CT     www.jrusselljinishiangallery.com
The Maritime Gallery at Mystic Seaport. Mystic, CT     http://www.mysticseaport.org/maritime-art-gallery
Mustang Island Art Gallery of Port Aransas, TX    http://www.mustangislandartgallery.com
Paderewski Fine Art of Beaver Creek, CO    www.sportsmansgallery.com
Pitzer’s Fine Art of Wimberley, TX    www.pitzersart.com
Trailside Galleries of Jackson Hole, WY    www.trailsidegalleries.com
Wiford Gallery of Santa Fe, New Mexico     www.wifordgallery.com
Windway Gallery   Rockport, TX    www.windwaygallery.com


   

Current News About Kent Ullberg's Works
Email us at Ullberg@sbcglobal.net    or call 361-851-1600        NEW LOCATION        5337 Yorktown Blvd., Suite 2C        Corpus Christi, Texas 78413


© 2014 Kent Ullberg All Rights Reserved